Executive Board



Board of Trustees



Honorary Advisory Council

Charles S. Coffey O.C., LL.D
Chaviva Hošek O.C., Ph.D., LL.D.
Margaret N. McCain O.C., LL.D.
Harriet Stairs BA

Health and Innovation Advisor

 Dan Andreae MSW, RSW, EdD, Ph.D., L.L.D, OMC

Chair, Canadian Advisory Board

Steven Stein Ph.D., C. Psych. ON

Committee Chairs

Breakfast/Fundraising: Jacquelin Weatherbee, Jessica Goldberg, Malcolm McLean
Nominating: Liane Davey
Finance/Audit: Michael Ort
Governance: Executive                    
0-3 (Connections for Life): Open  
4-17 (Kids Have Stress Too!): Dr. Robin Alter
PFC CPA Awards: Dr. Kofi-Len Belfon
Awards: Valerie Sterling
Workplace (task force to inform program committees): Open